EAST CHESHIRE RAMBLERS SOCIAL CALENDAR 1st OCTOBER 2020

01-10-20 EAST CHESHIRE RAMBLERS SOCIAL CALENDAR 2020 Thank you to all those involved in organising these events, any suggestions or ideas about an event would be warmly welcomed. Please don’t hesitate to contact me on: Maggie Swindells maggieswindells@gmail.com  07729327940 /01625 829671
       
Friday 20th March 1.30 pm Stockport Guided Walk with Judith Wilshaw organised by Maggie Swindells   POSTPONED to 2021
 4th and 5th April National Conference  Bristol CANCELLED
Friday 12Th April  Start of fortnightly Strollers’ walking programme CANCELLED
Thursday 23rd April Bombay To Mumbai Indian – meal organised by Andy Davies CANCELLED
Friday 24th April to Sunday 26th April Long Walkers Weekend – Aberystwyth to be organised by Colin Park CANCELLED
Thursday 14th May Provisional start of evening walks organised by Steve Hull CANCELLED
Friday 19th to Sunday 21st June Weekend Away  Patterdale organised by Jane Gay POSTPONED TO 2021
Thursday 25th June Coach Trip Settle organised by Anne Thompson CANCELLED
Monday 29th June ‘Footpath Inspectors Gathering’  3.30 pm Macclesfield Tennis Club organised by the Footpath Committee POSTPONED
Thursday 2nd July ECR Walk Leader Training Macclesfield Tennis Club (more details to follow) POSTPONED
Saturday 4th July Walk with a Ranger organised by Jane Gay CANCELLED
Friday 7th August to Sunday 9th August Long Walkers Weekend – Anglesey (exact location to be decided) to be organised by Steve Hull CANCELLED
Thursday 20th August Meal following final evening walk provisional booking at Farm Made, Rainow organised by Nick Wild CANCELLED
Saturday September 5th Coach Trip organised by Gina Thompson and Maggie Swindells POSTPONED 2021
Friday 18th to Sunday 20th Sep Ambleside Weekend away – Andy Davies POSTPONDED
Saturday 12th September (date change) Walk with a Ranger organised by Jane Gay CANCELLED
Saturday 31st October Ceilidh and Supper at the Victory Hall Mobberley  organised by Tony Battilana  CANCELLED
Saturday 14th November 2020 ECR AGM ZOOM MEETING
30th November 2020 Ramblers Association Area AGM ZOOM MEETING
Saturday 5th December Christmas Carol short walk – Jenny Bordoli CHRITMAS CAROLS CANCELLED WALK WILL STILL GO AHEAD
Saturday 12th December Week End Christmas Lunch at The Windmill organised by Teresa Marshall preceded by a walk organised by Jane and Frank Gay. CANCELLED